Off the Shelf | Kreissäge 2nd Cut Rim | Supersonic | 48 | Sram Force 22

3,199.01 EUR

3,499.00 EUR
price without VAT: 2,688.24 EUR
Kreissäge 2nd Cut Rim
Supersonic | 48 | Sram Force 22


This Kreissäge 2nd Cut from your sleepless nights is now up for sale. Buy it and ride fast!

This one has a chip on the fork (see photo) and some wear on the bars. The components are new.

Minimal signs of usage may appear on all the Off The Shelf bikes as they have been displayed in our showroom.

About the Kreissäge:
We really like the approach of taking it easy, shifting down a gear, deep breaths, observing and feeling nature around us.

 

But to be honest when we are on our race bikes we just want that nature thing flying by left and right. Deep breaths should come from our hearts pumping at 190bpm and shifting down a gear should only be in preparation to drop the hammer.
The Kreissäge is an aluminium road bike frame made to go fast, brake late, hit the apex, accelerate out of turns and sprint for whatever you are sprinting for. Agile, direct, responsive, safe. Control is fast.


 

$SECTION_IMAGE

$SECTION_DISCOVER

84;25;ots-bike-small-defect
72;45;ots-bike-small-defect-1
19;53;ots-bike-hub-rear

 

$SECTION_QUOTE

 

$SECTION_SPECS

Stem;stem;Zipp Service Course SL 70mm Stem
Handlebar;handlebar;Zipp Service Course SL70 Ergo Handlebar 40cm
Handlebar Tape / Grips;handlebar-tape-grips;Fizik Vento Solocush Tacky Bar Tape, 2,7mm White
Shift / Brake Levers;shift-brake-levers;Sram Force 22
Brake Front;brake-front;Sram S900 Direct Mount
Brake Rear;brake-rear;Sram S900 Direct Mount
Derailleur Front;derailleur-front;Sram Force 22
Derailleur Rear;derailleur-rear;Sram Force 22
Cassette;cassette;Sram PG-1170 11-28
Chain;chain;Sram PC 1170, 118 links, 11 Speed
Crankset;crankset;Sram Force 22 Crankset, 30mm, 165mm, 5034
Saddle;saddle;Fizik
Seatpost;seatpost;Zipp Service Course SL Seatpost, 27.2, 400mm, 0mm, Black
 
Frame;frame;Standert Kreissäge 2nd Cut Rim
Fork;fork;Standert full carbon tapered 1 1/8"-1 1/2" flat mount
Colors;colors;Supersonic
Sizes;sizes;48 Project Compact™
Weight;weight-kg; Complete (Size 56) 8,3 kg

Max. Tire Clearance;max.-tire-clearance;700x28C
 ; ;
Headset;headset;Standert HS
Bottom Bracket;bottom-bracket;First T47
 ; ;
Wheelset;wheelset;DT Swiss R640 on Standert Lucky Cat Hubs
Tires;tires;Vittoria Rubino Pro IV Control 25mm, Full Black


$SECTION_GEOMETRY 48 PC™;50 PC™;52 PC™;54;56;58;60 
a;Seat Tube Length;480;490;500;530;550;571;586 
b;Top Tube Length;495;512;525;544;555;570;586 
c;Head Tube Length;110;115;120;130;145;166;181 
d;Seat Tube Angle;76.5;76;75.5;74;73.5;73.5;73.5 
e;Head Tube Angle;71.25;72.5;73;73;73.5;73.5;73.5 
f;Stack;521;530;537;544;560;580;595 
g;Reach;370;380;386;388;390;398;410 
h;Chainstay Length;405;405;405;410;410;410;410 
i;Wheelbase;969;970;974;984;986;1000;1016
j;Standover Height;741;745;758;778;794;816;830
k;Crankset;165;170;170;170;172.5;172.5;172.5
l;Stem;100;110;110;120;120;130;130
m;Handlebar Width;38;38;38;40;40;42;42
n;Seatpost;0;0;0;0;20;20;20
 

$SECTION_SIZING Body Height;cm;Inseam;cm;Frame Size
150;163;76;82;48 PC™
158;170;77;83;50 PC™
166;177;78;84;52 PC™
170;180;80;86;54
175;185;82;88;56
182;192;84;90;58
188;198;85;91;60
regular fit;race fit;regular fit;race fit