Off The Shelf | Kreissäge 1st Cut | Marching Green | 52 / XS | Sram Force 1X

2,699.00 EUR

2,999.00 EUR
price without VAT: 2,268.07 EUR
Kreissäge 1st Cut
Marching Green | 52 / XS | Sram Force 1X








This herritage Kreissäge frame from the first generation has been given a lease of life and built up with some great quality components. Its now ready to take away.

Minimal signs of usage may appear on all the Off The Shelf bikes as they have been displayed in our showroom.

A bike with a mission: smashing bike races.

 Build for SRAM 1x, with a short wheelbase and a high bottom bracket the Kreissäge is the perfect tool for fast and hectic crit racing. The frame is made from beautifully finished 6069 Aluminum, an alloy with very high tensile and fatigue strength. It will take a serious beating, it is light and more importantly very stiff. The super oversized headtube combined with a tapered 3T carbon fork result in solid steering under heavy load and the BB cluster with a T47 shell joined to the large diameter downtube make sure that you get out what you put in.


 

$SECTION_IMAGE

Kreissage-MK1-Green-Size-52-Sram-Force

$SECTION_DISCOVER


 

$SECTION_QUOTE

 

$SECTION_SPECS

Stem;stem;Zipp Service Course SL Stem, 6°, 31.8, 110mm
Handlebar;Zipp Service Course SL70 Ergo Handlebar 40cm
Handlebar Tape / Grips;handlebar-tape-grips;Zipp Service Course Bar Tape
Shift / Brake Levers;shift-brake-levers;Sram Force 1
Brake Front;brake-front;Sram Force
Brake Rear;brake-rear;Sram Force 
Derailleur Front;derailleur-front;-
Derailleur Rear;derailleur-rear;Sram Force 1
Cassette;cassette;Sram PG-1170 11-32
Chain;chain;Sram PC-1170
Crankset;crankset;Sram Force 22, 172.5, 52T
Saddle;saddle;Fizik Antares R5 
Seatpost;seatpost;3Zipp Service Course SL Seatpost, 27.2 400mm, 20mm, Black

 
 ; ;  
Frame;frame;Standert Kreissäge 1st Cut 6069 tripple butted Aluminum
Fork;fork;Standert full carbon 1 1/8" - 1.5" tapered 
Color;color;Marching Green
Size;size;52 / XS
Weight;weight-kg;7,6 kg
 ; ;
Headset;headset;Standert HS, Black
Bottom Bracket;bottom-bracket;PF30
 ; ;
Wheelset;wheelset;H+SON Archetype / Standert Lucky Cat
Tires;tires;Vittoria Corsa Control 28mm, Tan Wall
 
$SECTION_GEOMETRY XS;S;M;L;XL
a;Seat Tube Length;520;535;560;580;590
b;Top Tube Length;525;535;555;570;585
c;Head Tube Length;114;129;153;174;180
d;Seat Tube Angle;73;73.5;73.5;73.5;73.5
e;Head Tube Angle;72.5;73;73.5;73.5;74
f;Stack;525;540;565;585;595
g;Reach;364;375;388;397;409
h;BB Drop;70;70;70;70;70
i;Chainstay Length;410;410;410;410;410

$SECTION_SIZING Body Height;cm;Inside Leg;cm;Frame Size
160;170;78;82;XS
170;180;81;85;S
175;185;84;88;M
185;195;87;91;L
190;200;89;93;XL
regular fit;race fit;regular fit;race fit