Off The Shelf | The Usual | Complete Bike | Green | 52/S | Sturmey Archer 2x

799.00 EUR

999.01 EUR
price without VAT: 671.43 EUR
Standert The Usual
Complete Bike | Green | 52/S | Sturmey Archer 2x

Our usual suspect. Your trusted steed, the horse for any ride. Sturdy and mild tempered, she'll take you home every time.

Classy looks and clean lines inclusive, this bike fits you everyday and in every way. Courier fixed gear street smashing? No problem. Fancy tweed ride? No Problem. Everyday commute and grocery shopping? No problem.

You see, no problems, just The Usual.


Minimal signs of usage may appear on all the Off The Shelf bikes as they have been displayed in our showroom.

 

$SECTION_IMAGE

Herr-Standert-Grün-52-Singlespeed

$SECTION_DISCOVER

55;60;ots-usual-green-52-downtube
43;40;ots-usual-green-52-seattube
50;20;ots-usual-green-52-top-tube

$SECTION_QUOTE

 

 

$SECTION_SPECS

Stem;stem;Quill Stem, 60mm
Handlebar;handlebar;Contec Straight Bar, Black
Grips;handlebar-tape-grips;Contec, Black
Shift / Brake Levers;shift-brake-levers;Tektro
Brake Front;brake-front;Tektro R539 Black
Brake Rear;brake-rear;Tektro R539 Black
Derailleur Front;derailleur-front;-
Derailleur Rear;derailleur-rear;-Sturmey Archer 2x
Cassette;cassette;19T
Chain;chain;YBN 1/2" - 3/32"
Crankset;crankset;Singletrack 170mm 50T
S
addle;saddle;Brooks ambium C17
Seatpost;seatpost; Contec Black 27.2
Frame;frame;Standert The Usual
Fork;fork;Standert Track 1" threaded
Colors;colors;Green
Sizes;sizes;S/52Weight (Size L);weight-kg; -
 ; ;
Headset;headset;Standert 1" industrial sealed
Bottom Bracket;bottom-bracket;Standert square axle 
 ; ;
Wheelset;wheelset;Ryde Rims
Tires;tires;Michelin Dynamic Tires 28mm